Dates and prices for 2020

All holidays include the following:   Transfers to and from Beziers train station or airport  |   All accommodation   |   All continental breakfasts    |   All lunches – a mixture of restaurant meals and catered picnics including wine and soft drinks   |   All evening dinners – a mixture of restaurant meals and catered dinners including wine and soft drinks   |   All tuition  |   All entrance fees   |   All transport during the holiday   |   All materials and equipment

The courses do not include the following:   Flights to and from France   |   Transfers from anywhere apart from Béziers

Accommodation Prices in Pounds
Price for single occupancy in a double room with private bathroom is standard
Week 1 2020: Friday 1st May – Monday 4th May (places available) single occupancy in a double room £1250
Price per person sharing a double or twin room £985
Week 2 2020: Friday 22nd May – Wednesday 25th may (places available) single occupancy in a double room £1250
Price per person sharing a double or twin room  £985
Week 3 2020: Friday 5th June – Wednesday 10th June (places available) single occupancy in a double room £2085
Price per person sharing a double or twin room  £1675
Week 4 2020: Friday 19th June – Wednesday 24th June (places available) single occupancy in a double room £2085
Price per person sharing a double or twin room  £1675
Week 5 2020: Friday 4th September – Wednesday 9th September (places available) single occupancy in a double room £2085
Price per person sharing a double or twin room  £1675
Week 6 2020: Friday 18th September – Wednesday 25th September (places available) single occupancy in a double room £2085
Price per person sharing a double or twin room  £1675
Week 7 2020: Friday 2nd October – Monday 5th October (places available) single occupancy in a double room £1250
Price per person sharing a double or twin room  £985
Week 2 2020: Friday 16th October – Monday 19th October (places available) single occupancy in a double room £1250
Price per person sharing a double or twin room  £985
BOOK NOW
ENQUIRE
ITINERARY

Holiday does not include activities and lunch on the free day, air transportation, airport taxes, transfers from anywhere apart from Béziers airport or trainstation, visas, health or accident insurance, trip cancellation insurance, optional activities not included in the final itinerary or items of a personal nature such as laundry, communication charges or purchases

When booking more than 6 weeks before the holiday 35% deposit will be taken. When booking within 6 weeks of the holiday the full amount will be payable.

Payments can be made either via an interbank transfer or PayPal but this carries and additional charge of 3.4% credit card fee. We recommend XE.com as they don’t charge any transfer fees. Once we receive your booking form we will send you our bank details or a PayPal payment request.

All holidays are subject to our Terms & Conditions